Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nirmal Atreya

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nirmal Atreya

5 out of 5 (15 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kim Grove

Kim Grove

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every agent we have dealt with has been so helpful and knowledgeable. They promptly return our calls and answer our questions. We are very happy we made the switch to this agency."
Profile photo of Isabella Torino

Isabella Torino

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"When other insurance agents refused to even consider my new home address, Rizul at Nirmal Atreyas Insurance Agency was able to quote and bind a policy for me in a matter of hours. (Of course, the fact that Rizul was familiar with the neighborhood and the property in question helped a lot; it just goes to show how crucial it is to work with someone who knows the area.) In the future, if I have any further insurance needs, I will not hesitate to contact Rizul. People who are really interested in assisting you."
Profile photo of Praneeta Suwal

Praneeta Suwal

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Professional and informative staff. They strive to get you the lowest and most affordable premiums. Very glad I found them and switched! Special thanks to Rizul for answering all my questions and striving to find me the best rates!!"
Profile photo of Sabir Shrestha

Sabir Shrestha

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Like a good neighbor Nirmal Atreya is always there!! Awesome group of people to work with and always finding best rates. Him and his team go above and beyond to help. Great customer service and great people to work with. Thank you"
Profile photo of Abhijit Rai

Abhijit Rai

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service and great rate i ever got in the market. Thank you for making all the process go so easy and well."
Profile photo of Rajkumar Silwal

Rajkumar Silwal

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nirmal Aterya - State Farm Insurance and the agent especially Samrat was very easy to communicate. He is informative and guided me regarding my auto insurance. Best thing is he provided the service off the schedules time which I really appreciate."
Profile photo of Jay Joshi

Jay Joshi

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"In a short time, i got all my answers I was looking for. I am impressed by his knowledge, professionalism and his patience. Without a second thought i definitely recommend Nirmal Atreya to anyone who is looking for Auto Insurance. Thank you"
Profile photo of Ganesh Pandey

Ganesh Pandey

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am very satisfied Thank you"
Profile photo of shova Shrestha

shova Shrestha

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nirmal was very patient and took time to answer all of my questions. He was very knowledable about insurance so I felt very comfortable with him taking charge of our account. He explains everything in way that is very easy to understand and I appreciate that a lot. I had a really positive experience with him and would definitely recommend him to everyone."
Profile photo of rajanee karanjit

rajanee karanjit

October 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nirmal & his team were very professional . I enjoyed taking about my insurance coverage in Native Language!!!"
Profile photo of Suraz Hamal

Suraz Hamal

October 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"excellent service!!! keep up the good work"
Profile photo of Ananda Khatiwada

Ananda Khatiwada

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Extremely helpful and knowledgeable very easy to speak with"
Profile photo of Safal Baniya

Safal Baniya

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I love my new State Farm office, Nirmal and his staff are all very helpful and knowledgeable. They really saved me a good amount of money in my premium. They will do they there best to make sure you are getting the lowest rates possible. Thank you !!!"